No, I didn’t fall off the edge of the Earth…

I’ve just had a lot going on.  I have been under the weather for a little while, plus we had last minute guests over the weekend, plus there has been much drama on the job front.  In short, my apologies for being AWOL so long, and I’ll try to get back to it.

On a positive note, I had my first request for a review from a publisher.  I have been reading Resonance by A.J Scudiere.  I haven’t finished it yet, but when I do I will write a full review.

Also, I haven’t posted about the series finale of BSG yet.  I haven’t decided if I am going to do a full post about it or not, but if I do it will probably be tonight.  I’m still processing, but I will say I was satisfied with the ending.  And whther I post about it or not I will be heading over to TV Tyrant for the So Say We All blog carnival to see what everyone else thought.

Leave a Reply

