Rubber Duckies

What is going on?  For the past week, people have been hitting my site from search engines after searching for ‘rubber ducky’ or some variation thereon.  Yes, I do happen to have a cool pic of a huge rubber ducky floating down the river, and I am in fact a fan of rubber duckies (they make bathtime lots of fun 😉 ) – but really, why the sudden interest?  No one looked at my rubber ducky for months, and now multiple hits a day for over a week?  Am I missing something?

Leave a Reply

