Happy Birthday to Neil Gaiman’s blog

Apparently Neil Gaiman’s blog is 8 today.  Wow.  I have been doing this for 2 months now, and I can honestly say I will be shocked and (pleasantly) surprised if I still have things to blog about (other than actual book reviews, I have enough of those to last at least 10 years) in 8 years.  I guess time will tell.  Of course, Neil was blogging about his chamomile tea going MIA, so at least the bar isn’t set unreasonably high.  🙂

One Response to Happy Birthday to Neil Gaiman’s blog

  1. Angellaa says:

    Hmm, very cognitive post.
    Is this theme good unough for the Digg?

Leave a Reply

