I Want to Go to Australia!!

btn_your_video

Some of you may have heard about ‘The Best Job In the World’ – a position newly created by Queensland Tourism for a person to live on Hamilton Island on the Great Barrier Reef, going on lots of adventures and blogging about them – and getting PAID to do it!  Sounds to good to be true, right?  Well, I though it might be, but I finally gave in and applied on the very last day possible.  So go look at my video, and vote for me.  I promise I’ll keep up this site too, and I’ll hunt up as many Australian sci fi writers as humanly possible if I get the job!

BTW – give it a minute when the screen comes up, my video will start.  Then just click on the stars to rate my video and vote for me.

One Response to I Want to Go to Australia!!

  1. Hey,

    I’m enjoying the site.

    Keep up the Good work.

    Love Heaps

    Sky

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

